L-Lists Logo L-Lists logo (words)
The collaborative list making website by
StatisticalConsultants Ltd
Search for lists:
Follow L-Lists:
Also by Statistical Consultants Ltd: Unlisted Videos - A website for unlisted YouTube videos.

List of Ben 10 TV series

List started by: Cartooneur
List contributors: Cartooneur
Date started: 03 Sep 2016
Last updated: 03 Sep 2016
Keywords: television, animation, cartoons, Cartoon Network


Ben 10 is a franchise of mostly animated TV series (produced by Cartoon Network Studios), revolving around a boy named Ben Tennyson who acquires a watch-like alien device called the Omnitrix. The Omnitrix allows him to transform into ten different alien creatures.

Row # Title Image Description
1 Ben 10 Ben 10 Ben 10 is follows the story of Ben Tennyson, a kid who discovers the Omnitrix, a mysterious alien device with the power to transform the wearer into ten different alien species.

Years: 2005-2008
Episodes: 52
Seasons: 4
2 Ben 10: Alien Force Ben 10: Alien Force
Ben Tennyson is now 15-years-old, and must utilize the Omnitrix again in order to locate his missing Grandpa Max. In this series he is accompanied by his cousin Gwen and former enemy Kevin Levin.

Years: 2008-2010
Episodes: 46
Seasons: 3
3 Ben 10: Ultimate Alien Ben 10: Ultimate Alien
Ben Tennyson's secret identity is now revealed to the world, and he continues to fight evil as a superhero with the help of the newly acquired Ultimatrix.

Years: 2010-2012
Episodes: 52
Seasons: 3
4 Ben 10: Omniverse Ben 10: Omniverse Ben 10: Omniverse follows the adventures of Ben Tennyson and his new partner, Rook.

Years: 2012-2014
Episodes: 80

Instead of being split into seasons, Ben 10: Omniverse was split into eight story arcs of 10 episodes each. The story arcs:
- Story Arc 1: A New Beginning (2012)
- Story Arc 2: Malware's Revenge (2012-13)
- Story Arc 3: Incursean Invasion (2013)
- Story Arc 4: Duel of the Duplicates (2013)
- Story Arc 5: Galactic Monsters (2014)
- Story Arc 6: The Evil Rooters (2014)
- Story Arc 7: The Mad Nightmare (2014)
- Story Arc 8: The Time War (2014)

Related Lists


Add to this list

  • Each row in the following text fields represents one entry in the list.
  • Each list entry must have a title and/or URL. Entry descriptions and images are entirely optional.
  • The submitted link URLs would be automatically standardised. This will mean that it doesn't matter whether or not you include the https:// (or https//) at the beginning or a / at the end.
  • Don't worry if a title, URL or description takes more than one line in the input form.  Regardless of whether the input was entered manually or copied and pasted, this website can distinguish between whether the input going to a new line was due to its long length or from the use of the enter key.
  • New list entries are added to the bottom of the list. Chronologically ordered lists should be ordered from the earliest to the latest.
  • If an image is too wide or tall, it would be automatically scaled.

Not registered? Register here.

Link Titles Link URLs Link Descriptions

List Entry Image URLs

Report this list

Not registered? Register here.

Junk list Irrelevant or broken links
Spelling, grammatical or formatting errors Factual errors or opinionated descriptions
Out of date information Suggest related lists or alterations
Forbidden content/links Other


Receive Notifications

Receive notifications via email, whenever new list entries are added to this list.

Not registered? Register here.

Help - Terms of Usage - Privacy Policy - Contact
© Statistical Consultants Ltd 2012 -